The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has released the list of Super Eagles players that will battle it out in a friendly match against the Indomitable Lions of Cameroon.


Sneh Tv reports the Super Eagles are set for a faceoff with the Cameroon national football team in a friendly encounter pegged for 4th of June.


The 31-man shortlist for the friendly against Cameroon to be played in Australia contains M. Okoye, F. Uzoho, J. Noble and I. Ezenwa as goalkeepers.


Sneh Tv reports the defenders picked for the encounter are W. Ekong, K. Omeruo, C. Awaziem, J. Collins, Z. Sanusi, O. Aina, T. Ebuegi, K. Akpoguma, and S. Ajayi.


While the midfielders are W. Ndidi, O. Etebo, S. Abdullahi, J. Aribo, A. Marcus, the forwards are A. Musa, M. Simon, and A. Iwobi.


Other forwards are S. Nwankwo, V. Osimhen, K. Iheanacho, S. Chukwueze, S. Umar, T. Moffi, P. Olayinka, H. Onyekuru, A. Iwuala, and P. Onuachu.

By Scopie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.